Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Our Lenders
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jack Dunn
President, Veritex Mortgage
Direct:   (972) 708-1410
Email:   jdunn@veritexbank.com
NMLS #: 414542
Matt Jones
VP, Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (214) 270-1442
Email:   mjones@veritexbank.com
NMLS #: 294398
Steve Scott
Direct:   (214) 242-5849
Email:   sscott@veritexbank.com
NMLS #: 194721
Joshua Mayo
Direct:   (214) 549-6112
Email:   jmayo@veritexbank.com
Stacy William
VP
Direct:   (972) 398-7413
Email:   swilliam@veritexbank.com
Website: http://https://9801627619.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 506605
Marcie Waskey
Direct:   (214) 270-1430 Ext. 3670
Email:   mWaskey@veritexbank.com
Website: http://marciewaskey
NMLS #: 1113388
Scott Fifer
Loan Officer
Cell:   (214) 952-7264
Email:   sfifer@veritexbank.com
Website: http://https://veritexbank.com/scott
NMLS #: 452588
Veritex Community Bank NMLS Number 414688
7001 Preston Road, Suite 100, Dallas, TX  75025
Direct:  (214) 270-1430
Fax:  (214) 780-0366
Toll Free:  (214) 789-5888
MortgageProcessing@veritexbank.com
Copyright © 2020 Veritex Community Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map